- Social Media Marketing
- 21. Apr
Facebook can track you even if you delete the account
During the last week's testimony of Facebook's CEO Mark Zuckerberg, he admitted that when a user visits a site or app that uses Facebook's services, they gather information even if the user is logged out or don’t have a Facebook account.
His statement confirms that even when someone deletes the Facebook's account, they can still be using other services on different apps and sites which allows Facebook to collect their data.